Alaska Business Partners, LLC
Valerie Sandusky
P.O. Box 9404
Ketchikan, AK 99901
T (907) 225-9404 F (907) 247-9404
www.akbusinesspartners.com
valerie@akbusinesspartners.com

Alaska Housing Finance Corporation
Jennifer Smerud
P.O. Box 101020
Anchorage, AK 99510
T (907) 330-8164 F (907) 338-9218
www.ahfc.us
jsmerud@ahfc.us

Alaska Escrow & Title Insurance
Mike Jausoro
2030 Sea Level Dr, Ste 201
P.O. Box 5040
Ketchikan, AK 99901
T (907) 225-9077 F (907) 225-9076
www.alaska-escrow-title.com
mike.jausoro@akescrowtitle.comĀ 

Alaska Forest Association
Owen Graham
111 Stedman St., Ste 200
Ketchikan, AK 99901
T (907) 225-6114 F (907) 225-5920
www.akforest.org
afa@akforest.org

Alaska Marine Lines
Chelsea Goucher
3295 Tongass Ave
Ketchikan, AK 99901
T (907) 225-7660 F (907) 225-6291
www.lynden.com
cgoucher@lynden.com

Arrowhead LP Gas
Larry Albecker
P.O. Box 5816
Ketchikan, AK 99901
T (907) 225-4313 F (907) 247-4313
www.arrowheadlpgas.com
albecker@lynden.com

Champion Drywall & Painting
Shawn Kilbury
147 Bearberry Lane
Ketchikan, AK 99901
T (907) 225-1147
kilburyboy@gmail.com

Channel View Mobile Home Park
Lisa Boles
P.O. Box 839
Ward Cove, AK 99928
T (907) 247-8387 F (907) 225-8178
pacific@kpunet.net

City of Ketchikan
Matt Elberson, Building Official
2930 Tongass Ave
Ketchikan, AK 99901
T (907) 228-4737
www.city.ketchikan.ak.us
matte@ktn-ak.us

Clark Concrete Construction
Matt Clark
6899 Roosevelt Dr.
Ketchikan, AK 99901
C (907) 220-7473
clark_concrete@outlook.com

Coastal Real Estate Group
Andy Cummings
344 Front St.
Ketchikan, AK 99901
T (907) 247-5811 F (907) 247-5812
www.coastalak.com
andy@coastalak.com

Cold Climate Housing Research Center
1000 Fairbanks St.
PO Box 82489
Fairbanks, AK 99708
T (907) 457-3454
sandee@cchrc.org
www.cchrc.org

Construction Machinery Industrial
7332 N Tongass Hwy.
Ketchikan, AK 99901
T (907) 780-4064
e.holst@cmiak.com
www.cmiak.com

Crowley Fuels, LLC
Jim Fowler
900 Stedman St.
Ketchikan, AK 99901
T (907) 225-2163 F (907) 225-0190
www.crowley.com
jfowler@anderesoil.com

Davies – Barry Insurance
James Barry
4205 Cambria Dr. W, # 201
Ketchikan, AK 99901
T (907) 225-9841 F (907) 225-1639
www.davies-barry.com
jim@davies-barry.com

Eddystone Rock & Ready Mix, LLC
Cliff Skillings
P.O. Box 5831
Ketchikan, AK 99901
T (907) 220-0890
cliffskillz@gmail.com

First Bank
Todd MacManus
2030 Sea Level Dr., Ste 100
Ketchikan, AK 99901
T (907) 228-4403 F (907) 228-4229
www.firstbank.com
todd.macmanus@firstbankak.com

Gateway City Realty
Bill Bolling
2050 Sea Level Dr., Ste 107
Ketchikan, AK 99901
T (907) 225-2545 F (907) 247-2545
www.gatewaycityrealty.com
bill@gatewaycityrealty.com

Greater Ketchikan Chamber of Commerce
Leslie Becker
2417 Tongass Ave, Suite 223A
Ketchikan, AK 99901
T (907) 225-3184
www.ketchikanchamber.com
leslie@ketchikanchamber.com

Jay M. Johnson, LLC.
Jay Johnson, CPA
25 Jefferson Way, Suite 202
Ketchikan, AK 99901
T (907) 220-9970 F (907) 225-9971
jjohnson99901@gmail.com

Ketchikan Dray Heating Co.
Greg Singstad
4693 N Tongass Hwy
Ketchikan, AK 99901
T (907) 225-3172 F (907) 247-3170
ktndray@kpunet.net

Ketchikan Title Agency
Julie Isom
2855 Tongass Ave, Ste 101
Ketchikan, AK 99901
T (907) 225-9635 F (907) 225-0730
www.ketchikantitle.com
jisom@ketchikantitle.com

Ketchikan Realty
Jonna Cragun
111 Stedman St. Ste 101
Ketchikan, AK 99901
T (907) 225-5126 F (907) 225-5127
www.ketchikanrealty.com
jonna@ketchikanrealty.com

Ketchikan Youth Initiatives
Bobbie McCreary
724 Bayview St.
Ketchikan, AK 99901
T (907) 617-5990
kyibobbie@gmail.com

Madison Lumber & Hardware
Joe Odell
2557 Tongass Ave
Ketchikan, AK 99901
T (907) 225-9828 F (907) 225-3496
www.madisonlumber.com
joe@madisonlumber.com

Millard & Associates Architects, LLC
Linda Millard
309 Stedman St.
Ketchikan, AK 99901
T (907) 225-7133
www.millardarchitects.com
lmillard@millardarchitects.com

Milner Howard and Palmer (PC) CPAs
Scott Milner
426 Main St.
Ketchikan, AK 99901
T (907) 225-1040 F (907) 225-4172
www.1953.tax
smilner@1953.tax

Northrim Bank
Marc Guevarra
2491 Tongass Ave
Ketchikan, AK 99901
T (907) 225-4545 F (907) 247-4545
www.northrim.com
marc.guevarra@nrim.com

Providence Properties
Sharli Arntzen, Broker
2206 Tongass Ave.
Ketchikan, AK 99901
T (907) 225-7427 C (907) 617-7427 F (907) 225-7428
www.RealEstateInKetchikan.com
Sharli@KtnLife.com

R & M Engineering – Ketchikan
Trevor Sande
7180 Revilla Road
Ketchikan, AK 99901
T (907) 225-7917 F 907) 225-3441
www.rmketchikan.com
trevorsande@rmketchikan.com

Re/Max of Ketchikan
Guy Mickel
2506 1st Ave
Ketchikan, AK 99901
T (907) 225-6191 F (907) 225-4383
www.remaxofketchikan.com
guymickel@remax.net

SE Plumbing
Mike Green
86 Garland Ct.
Ketchikan, AK 99901
T (907) 247-8668
sepiper05@yahoo.com

Service Auto Parts, Inc.
Sean Conley
4106 Tongass Ave
Ketchikan, AK 99901
T (907) 225-5115 F (907) 225-1054
www.partsalaska.com
websales@partsalaska.com

Taquan Air
Christa Hagen
4085 Tongass Ave
Ketchikan, AK 99901
T (907) 225-8800 F (907) 228-4605
www.taquanair.com
christa@alaskarainforest.com

The Plaza, LLC
Judy Zenge
2417 Tongass Ave, Ste 215
Ketchikan, AK 99901
T (907) 225-7000
theplazallc@gmail.com

Timber & Marine Supply Inc.
Ken Perry
2547 Tongass Ave
Ketchikan, AK 99901
T (907) 225-6644 F (907) 247-0644
www.timberandmarine.com
timbermarine@gci.net

Tongass Federal Credit Union
Jason Button
2000 Tongass Ave
Ketchikan, AK 99901
T (907) 225-9063 F (907) 247-9063
www.tongassfcu.com
jbutton@tongassfcu.com

Tyler Rental Inc
Charlie Allen
P.O. Box 8158
Ketchikan, AK 99901
T (907) 225-6069 F (907) 225-5643
www.tylerrental.com
charliea@tylerrental.com

Wells Fargo
Stephen Boehlert
P.O. Box 8316
Ketchikan, AK 99901
T (907) 247-7878 F (907) 225-6868
www.wellsfargo.com
stephen.h.boehlert@wellsfargo.com

Woodworks of Ketchikan
Don Wrobel
874 Brown Deer Rd.
Ketchikan, AK 99901
T (907) 225-5488 F (907) 225-5488
woodworks@kpunet.net